Meek Mill: ‎Nicki Minaj’s Bf reveals release date and tracks for new album 


Wow! We almost forgot it’s June and ‎Meek Mill’s‎ did promise his much anticipated album would be released in June 2015. 

True to his word, the Philly native has released the cover, tracks and release date for the album titled, ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money, DWMTM’‎.


On June 24, 2015, Nicki’s Bf took to his social account to announce that his long awaited sophomore album will be released on June 29, 2015. ‎Meek also unveiled the star-studded tracklist and album cover as he made the album available for pre-order on iTunes.

The album contains 14 records, and features guest stars such as Drake, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Future, Diddy, Rick Ross.‎

‎Here’s the list of the full track:

1. Lord Knows

2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)

3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)

4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)

5. The Trillest

‎6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)

7. I Got the Juice

8. Ambitionz9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)

10. Check

11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)

12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)

‎13. Stand Up

14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)‎

About The Author

A graduate of UNN, from the dept of Foreign languages and literary studies. Chioma is passionate about ensuring that you get the latest information on events going on in the world, as they occur, uncut.

Related posts

%d bloggers like this: